Providing resources for communities and entrepreneurs to create and retain jobs in Antrim, Charlevoix & Cheboygan Counties.

NLEA Chamber Council

The NLEA works closely with area Chambers of Commerce and considers itself a partner with the local Chamber in area economic development efforts. Area Chambers represent the local business community and are at the forefront of programs, services, and activities designed to strengthen the local economy.

Find Your Local Chamber

View Northern Michigan Chambers of Commerce  in a larger map

NLEA Chamber Council Members include:

Boyne Area Chamber
Kim Akin,
Executive Director

Charlevoix Area Chamber
Sarah Hagen,

Cheboygan Area Chamber
Scott Herceg,
Executive Director


East Jordan Area Chamber
Mary Faculak,
Executive Director

Elk Rapids Area Chamber
Tom Kern,
Executive Director

Greater Mackinaw Area Chamber
Jamie Westfall,
Executive Director

Harbor Springs Area Chamber
Molly Baker Veling,
Associate Director

Indian River Chamber
Debra Willey,
Executive Director

Petoskey Regional Chamber
Nikki Devitt,



Core Partners

Get the NLEA E-Newsletter
Be in the know about programs and events to benefit your communities and businesses.