Providing resources for communities and entrepreneurs to create and retain jobs in Antrim, Charlevoix & Cheboygan Counties.

Find a Chamber Office Near You

For assistance, contact your local Chamber of Commerce

Boyne Area Chamber
Kim Akin,
Executive Director

Charlevoix Area Chamber
Sarah Hagen,

Cheboygan Area Chamber
Polly Schneider,
Executive Director
East Jordan Area Chamber
Mary Faculak,
Executive Director

Elk Rapids Area Chamber
Tom Kern
Executive Director

Greater Mackinaw Area Chamber
Jamie Westfall,
Executive Director

Harbor Springs Area Chamber
Executive Director

Indian River Chamber
Debra Willey,
Executive Assistant

Petoskey Regional Chamber
Nikki Devitt,
Executive Director

“NLEA has been instrumental in helping businesses in Indian River! Last year we had a huge influx of new businesses opening, largely thanks to NLEA’s help.” – Allison Buchman, Indian River Chamber of Commerce.

Core Partners

Get the NLEA E-Newsletter
Be in the know about programs and events to benefit your communities and businesses.